His Eminence Dr. Ahmed El Tayeb

His Holiness, Pope Francis
His Highness Sheikh Mohamed Bin Zayed

Hamad bin Isa AlKhalifa King of Bahrain

Macky Sall, President of Senegal
His Excellency Michel Aoun
Mahmoud Abbas, President of Palestine
President of the Chechen Republic
Saad al-Hariri Former Prime Minister of Lebanon

Eng. Mehleb Qoute

Dr. Sultan Al Remeithi Member of HCHF

Judge Mohamed Abdelsalam

Rabbi M. Bruce Lustig

Cardinal Migule

Yasser Hareb
Monsignor Yoannis Lahzi Gaid
Dr. Mohamed Hussein Mahrasawi
Mohamed Khalifa Al Mubarak, Member of HCHF

Irina Bokova

lema Ghoboi

Father Professor Dr. Ioan Sauca
Secretary General of the United Nations
Dr. Maya Morsy President of the National Council for Women
His Holiness Brahmavihari Swamiji
Mohamed M. Abou El Enein
Prof. Etienne Ehouan, AAU Secretary-General